Xiangyang Liqiang Machinery Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:18631223068
Banner
Medium-temperature wax casting
Medium-temperature wax casting

       Medium-temperature wax casting physical properties: mainly rosin wax-based molding and filling compound , melting point 70-100 degrees Celsius, mainly used for castings of high size and surface requirements, generally formed for stainless steel and medium and high alloy steel . Dewax with steam or microwave. Wax can be reused. The difference in temperature between medium temperature wax precision casting and low oxygen casting is as follows: medium temperature wax precision casting is matched with silica sol shelling process, while low oxygen 0.77d1 wax is generally matched with water glass shelling process. Medium temperature wax precision casting shrinkage low temperature wax is more because low temperature wax paste contains water vapor.

      medium temperature wax casting below temperature The wax is dimensionally stable and expensive. Medium temperature wax precision casting wax treatment is different, medium temperature wax dehydration purification, low oxygen temperature wax is to remove saponification reaction. An important feature of investment casting compared to other casting methods is the use of a fusible mold to make the housing. A mold is required each time the outer casing is manufactured. A necessary prerequisite for obtaining high dimensional precision and surface finish high quality castings is an investment with dimensional accuracy and a smooth surface. Therefore, the quality of the investment casting material will directly affect the quality of the investment casting.

       The properties of raw materials must meet the following conditions: good fluidity, good fluidity and filling properties; moderate melting point and softening point, can meet the requirements of ingredients and molding, not easy to deform; shrinkage should be controlled below 1%, otherwise it will affect the size Accuracy; strength and surface hardness should ensure that there are no damage, breakage or surface scratches during the manufacturing process; it should be ensured that the surface coating properties are sufficiently wetted with the subsequently applied refractory coating to form a uniform brush coating.

Address:No. 99, Economic Development Zone, Gucheng County, Xiangyang  电话:18631223068  MobilePhone:18631223068  E-mail:972661808@qq.com

Mobile

襄阳市立强机械有限公司官方网站欢迎您!
襄阳市立强机械有限公司
中南大学校企联合企业 | 国家城市矿产示范企业
全国咨询热线
陈总
186 3122 3068
Banner
中温蜡铸造

中温蜡铸造

产品详情

       中温蜡铸造的物理性质:主要是松香蜡基成型和填充复合物,熔点 70-100摄氏度,主要用于高尺寸和表面要求的铸件,一般成型用于不锈钢和中高合金钢产品。用蒸汽或微波炉脱蜡。蜡可以重复使用。中温蜡精密铸造与低氧铸造的温差异如下:中温蜡精密铸造与硅溶胶脱壳工艺相匹配,而低氧0.77d1蜡一般与水玻璃脱壳工艺相匹配。中温蜡精密铸造收缩率低温蜡更大,因为低温蜡膏中含有水蒸气。

      中温蜡铸造低于温蜡尺寸稳定且价格昂贵。中温蜡精密铸造蜡处理不一样,中温蜡脱水纯化,低氧温蜡是去除皂化反应。与其他铸造方法相比,熔模铸造的一个重要特征是使用可熔模具来制造壳体。每次制造外壳时都需要使用铸模。获得高尺寸精度和表面光洁度高质量铸件的必要先决条件是具有尺寸精度和光滑表面的投资。因此,熔模铸造材料的质量将直接影响熔模铸件的质量。

       中温蜡铸造的原材料性能必须满足以下条件:良好的流动性,良好的流动性和填充性能;熔点和软化点适中,可以满足配料和成型的要求,不易变形;收缩率应控制在1%以下,否则会影响尺寸精度;强度和表面硬度应能确保在制造过程中没有损坏,破损或表面划伤中;应确保表面涂层性能与随后施加的耐火涂层充分润湿,形成均匀的刷涂层。

询盘
立强机械扫描访问移动版
立强机械微信公众号立强机械微信公众号

技术支持:【韬略信息

地址:襄阳 谷城县经济开发区99号

电话:18631223068

不锈钢精密铸造生产厂家_五金水暖铸造定做价格_合金钢精密铸造定制加工_碳钢精密铸造报价